Karen Lecompte

  • I am looking at meeting new people. Maybe interests will spark, but if not a genuine friendship is welcomed. Life is too short to life with regrets and unhappiness. I have a steady job whereas I support myself and am not looking for someone to take care of me. I already have a father and he's the best. I love to laugh and enjoy being around someone that keeps me laughing. I am a person that wants to be treated as an equal; however, I enjoyed doing things that you like. I enjoy working, but at the same time I look forward to being off of work to do "my thing". My thing is being in someone's company that I enjoy & makes me laugh, someone who shows affection, makes me feel important to them, and someone who has my best interest at heart. Because when you get to know me, you will know that I will make you laugh, show you affection, make you feel important, and you will know that I will have your best interest at heart, all the time. I have traveled to Norway, Belgium, The Netherlands, Canada, England and many of the US States. So traveling is not a problem for me. I have never been to Las Vegas and hopefully that will be soon. I just returned from a cruise from Haiti, Jamaica, Caymen Isls., and Cosumel and I simply loved it. I would like to go again, but with my significant other. I would hope that you would also like to travel and vacation with me. I'm not all sand and beach but that is nice here and there. I am a dedicated to my job, but when it's my time, I want to fully enjoy myself. Whether its relaxing by myself, with my children, with friends or with you alone. Although I have 2 children, they are both grown and take care of themselves (ages 21 & 19). Both are good kids, never having been in any trouble. I'm not extravagant and appreciate the smaller things in life. But you just gotta get to know me to see for youself.
  • Representing: 504area.com
  • Gender: Female, Status: Divorced

My Contributions

  • 000 - Reviews
  • 000 - Events Attended
  • 004 - Photos
  • 000 - Favorite Places
  • 000 - Connections

About

  • Member Since : 2010-01-30

Places Lived

Education

Work

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments and listings are property of their posters.
All the rest Copyright © 2014 by 504area.com.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Site Time : 2014-11-29 03:18:47